IES University Bhopal

Date - 15/11/2024

Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee of Department of Ayurveda and Community, IES University, Bhopal has been constituted with the following members

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Designationin committee	Department
1	Dr Barkha JaideoTirpude	Principal	Chairpersons	Rasshastra
2	Dr. Vaishali Sharma	Associate Professor	Coordinator	Swasthvritta & Yoga
3	Dr. Raju Ninama	Assistant Professor	Members	Rasshastra
4	Dr. Dr. Narayan Ahirwar	Assistant Professor	Member	Samhita Siddhant
5	Dr. Shachi Chandil	Assistant Professor	Member	Dravyaguna
6	Dr. Vivek Kumar Tiwari	Associate Professor	Member	Panchkarma

Principal

PRINCIPAL
Department of Ayurved & Community
IES University, Bhopal