## IES UNIVERSITY BHOPAL

## **College Council Committee**

College Council committee of Department of Ayurveda and Community, IES University, Bhopal has been constituted with the following members

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Designationin committee	Department
1	Dr Barkha Jaideo Tirpude	Principal	President	Rasshastra
2	Dr. SachinPatil	Associate Professor	Member	Rog Nidan
3	Dr. Chhaya Gupta	Associate Professor	Member	Rachna Sharir
4	Dr. Vaishali Sharma	Associate Professor	Member	Swasthvritta
5	Dr. Priyanka Tiwari	Associate Professor	Member	Agad Tantra
6	Dr. Vivek Tiwari	Associate Professor	Member	Hospital

**Principal** 

PRINCIPAL
Department of Ayurved & Community
IES University, Bhopal