IES University Bhopal

Date - 22/10/2024

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

Internal Quality Assurance Cell of Department of Ayurveda and Community, IES University, Bhopal has been constituted with the following members

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Designationin committee	Department
1	Dr Barkha JaideoTirpude	Principal	Chairpersons	Rasshastra
2	Dr. Prabhat Manjhi	DyMS	Members	Hospital
3	Dr. Chhaya Gupta	Assistant Professor	Members	Rachna Sharir
4	Dr. Vaishali Sharma	Assistant Professor	Member	Swasthvritta & Yoga
5	Dr. Vijay Kumar Mane	Associate Professor	Member	Shalya Tantra
6	Mr. Jitendra Katare	clerical Staff	Member	College Office Staff
7	Dr. Sarvesh Sahu	Medical Officer	Member	Hospital
8	Mr. Badan Singh	Matron	Member	Hospital
9	Dr. Preeti Chaturvedi	Associate Professor	Member	External Expert Govt College
10	Dr. Sachin Patil	Professor	Member	Member Secretary

PRINCIPAL
Department of Ayurved & Community
IES University, Bhopal

Principal