IES University Bhopal

Date - 26/10/2024

Research Cell

Research Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Cell of Department of Ayurveda and Community, IES University, Bhopal has been constituted with the following members

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Designationin committee	Department
1	Dr Barkha JaideoTirpude	Principal	Chairpersons	Rasshastra
2	Dr. Chhaya Gupta	Associate Professor	Co Ordinator	Rachna Sharir
3	Dr. Milan Shakyawar	Assistant Professor	Members	Rachna Sharir
4	Dr. Shachi Chandil	Assistant Professor	Member	Dravyaguna
5	Dr. Vivek Kumar Tiwari	Associate Professor	Member	Panchkarma
6	Umang Saxena	CR 2021-22 Batch	Member	Students
7	Priyanka Surose	CR 2021-22 Batch	Member	Students
8	Raunik Kumar	CR 2022-23 Batch	Member	Students
9	Sakshi Nasne	CR 2022-23 Batch	Member	Students
10	Darshan Taur	CR 2023-24 Batch	Member	Students
11	Astha Singh Chouhan	CR 2023-24 Batch	Member	Students

Principal

PRINCIPAL
Department of Ayurved & Communit
IES University, Bhopal