## **IES University Bhopal**

Date - 09/10/2024

## **Committee Against Sexual Harassment**

Committee Against Sexual Harassment of Department of Ayurveda and Community, IES University,Bhopal has been constituted with the following members

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Designationin committee	Department
1	Dr Barkha JaideoTirpude	Principal	Chairpersons	Rasshastra
2	Dr. Priyanka Tiwari	Associate Professor	Co Ordinator	Samhita Siddhant
3	Dr. Sachin Patil	Professor	Members	Rog Nidan
4	Dr. Pravanchana Sahu	Associate Professor	Member	Agad Tantra
5	Dr. Vedshruti Dongre	Assistant Professor	Member	Strirog

PRINCIPAL
Department of Ayurved & Community
IES University, Bhopal

**Principal**