IES University Bhopal

Date - 15/07/2024

Students Council

Students Council & Its Composition of Department of Ayurveda and Community, IES University,Bhopal has been constituted with the following members

Sr. No.		Designation	Designationin committee	Department
1	Dr Barkha JaideoTirpude	Principal	Chairman	Rasshastra
2	Dr. Punit Ajmeriya	Senior Medical Offier	General Secretary	Hospital
3	Umang Saxena	CR 2021-22 Batch	Member	Students
4	Priyanka Surose	CR 2021-22 Batch	Member	Students
5	Raunik Kumar	CR 2022-23 Batch	Member	Students
6	Sakshi Nasne	CR 2022-23 Batch	Member	Students
7	Darshan Taur	CR 2023-24 Batch	Member	Students
8	Astha Singh Chouhan	CR 2023-24 Batch	Member	Students
9	Dr. Vedshruti Dongre	Cultural or Fine Arts	Secretary	Strirog
10	Mr. Dhirendra Pratap Singh	Sports Secretary	Secretary	Sports

nde

PRINCIPAL Department of Ayurved & Community IES University, Bhopal

Principal