

College Council Committee

College Council committee of Department of Ayurveda and Community, IES University, Bhopal has been constituted with the following members

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Designation in committee	Department
1	Dr Barkha Jaideo Tirpude	Principal	President	Rasshastra
2	Dr. Priyanka Chaturvedi	Associate Professor	Member	Rachna Sharir
3	Dr. Pooja Shakya	Assistant Professor	Member	RachnaSharir
4	Dr. Shailesh N Mankar	Assistant Professor	Member	Sanskrit
5	Dr. Prashant Yadav	Assistant Professor	Member	Samhita and Siddhant
6	Dr. Punit Ajmeriya	Medical Officer	Member	Hospital

Principal

PRINCIPAL Department of Ayurved & Community IES University, Bhopal